First Days At Farm Sanctuary

blaise living room food window blaise75 turkey turkey bed

movies

The first days at the sanctuary: settling in, checking out the house, checking out the property, taking my first pictures here and making food. The house is wonderful and currently I have my own room that I share with Blaise the cat. My two roommates are great and we’re already all familiar with veganism. We’re completely stocked on VHS, DVDs, and books. Overall its lovely and wonderful

Leave a Reply

